Administration

Kelly Nicholas
President & Underwriting Counsel
815.381.9225
kellyn@mtarockford.com
Racheal Nampel
Office Manager
815.847.6420
rachealn@mtarockford.com

Rita Newton
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
815.381.9227
ritan@mtarockford.com

Title Production Team

Stan Lewis
Title Production Team Leader
Fax: 815.484.9352
815.847.6422
search@mtarockford.com
stanl@mtarockford.com

Kathy Schoester
P/T Title Searcher
815.381.9221
kathys@mtarockford.com
Brock Heinzeroth
Searcher
815.381.9221
brockh@mtarockford.com

Renee Mastny
Searcher
Byron: 815.381.6901
815-381-9222
reneem@mtarockford.com

Phyllis Tobias
Senior Title Examiner, Underwriter & Policies
815.381.9224
phyllist@mtarockford.com
Shelly Cox
Title Examiner & Underwriter
815.381.6900
shellyc@mtarockford.com
Jen Hulstedt
Title Examiner & Underwriter
815.381.6903
jenh@mtarockford.com
Belinda Zezniewski
Short Sale Specialist, Searcher & Policies
815.847.6424
belindaz@mtarockford.com
shortsale@mtarockford.com

Residential, Commercial & Construction Escrow

Fax:  815.394.3203
escrow@mtarockford.com

Beth Hague
Escrow Team Leader
815.381.9230
bethh@mtarockford.com

Gale Kerkhoff
Commercial & Construction Escrow Officer
815.381.9237
galek@mtarockford.com

Debbie White
Escrow Officer
815.381.9213
debbiew@mtarockford.com

Jill Arnould
Escrow Officer
815.847.6433
jilla@mtarockford.com

Mary Manusharow
Pre Closing Escrow Officer
815.847.6438
marym@mtarockford.com